Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The salesman and finance representative were willing to work with me to come to an agreement for sale and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Had a great experience with serge divito purchasing our ram 1500, no pressure experience and overall great service from the management team. Superb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing our 2nd Pacifica with serge Divito, communicating after the purchase to help with any questions we had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

The service was great and the process was quick and very straight forward without any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Awesome experience, it was the easiest car buyer experience. Most friendly people in the car business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Alfredo was very helpful and attentive to my wants and needs. Great customer service. Overall will highly recommend Alfredo and Dayton Andrews

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

I have both bought and sold cars with this dealership. What an incredible awesome experience both times from the sales team the repair team, the used car team I cannot speak highly enough. Not like most car dealerships I have dealt with my most recent experience was with Austin at the 34th Street store in St. Pete. You will find competent and knowledgeable sales people who are low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

I am very satisfied! I am happy with the service and expect the same in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Fair, friendly and fantastic service! Overall the experience was great from Alfredo, Tracey and Finance. Loves it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Austin my salesman was a kind young man that really worked hard on finding me the car that I wanted. He always had a smile on his face and gave me the best advice on getting a car and yes I have the car I want and a smile on my face. Austin you Rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Mark Rivera & Dennis Perez were Great to work with! It was a Smooth transition to Jason in finance who was awesome! I would highly recommend this team led by Tracy to anyone looking to join the Jeep Family! We will definitely be back in the Future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

The most comfortable vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Sales Consultant Jason Gibes was knowledgeable and did not pressure me in the least.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

Bill was a great efficient and helpful. If ever I decide to buy a car again. I will definitely contact him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

My salesman, Mike Kowalski went over and beyond and was such a pleasure to work with. I am very happy with my 2023 Jeep Gladiator. I will definitely recommend Dayton Andrews and especially Mike as their salesman. He’s the Best!!!! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

I first came to Dayton Andrews Dealership, when I was staying in St Pete Beach for the winter in 2014 with a 2014 Grand Cherokee for Service. I really liked the way I was treated and kept coming back every winter. I have been to a number of Jeep agencies around our home in the Kansas City area, as well as western Colorado and think it's the best one I have been to. Period! I have found the service department excellent and get treated with respect and friendliness. My most recent visit I worked with Alex Clute and my problem was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

After visiting multiple dealerships in the Pinellas area, and being treated poorly, and made to feel as if I was being given the run around, I was left frustrated, and ready to throw in the towel. As a last ditch effort I called Dayton Andrews of St. Petersburg, and I spoke with Shea Cunniff from the Parts Dept. on the telephone. He seemed friendly, and was willing to help. He told me to come down, and he would take care of me. I reluctantly decided to give it one more shot. I thought he was great on the phone, however ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Alfredo did a great job! He was very helpful and kind and want me to the process easily I highly recommend this dealership everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Jason Gibes was great. 6 stars for him on a scale of five. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Mike did a great job explaining all of the vehicles and options. A very positive experience plus it was on a Sunday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Salesperson was wonderful, the financial guy lost a upgrade, because of his pitch everyone has their own job. We got financing on our phone after 4 hrs after sitting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Jason was great and did a fine job I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

This was hands-down the best experience I have had at a dealership. Fernando was super sweet, helpful, and great to work with. I had no idea what I was doing by he really listened to what I wanted and offered great suggestions. He did not hound me at all and was very personable and left me room to really look and decide for myself what I wanted. I felt confident with my vehicle choice with his help. It felt like I was shopping with someone I could trust. I was worried about the financial part of things, but Jason was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I live this dealership!! But specially Chelsea!! She is the best. She help me so much to have my dream jeep. She is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Every body was great trying to help me with the language difference thanks to Fernando Jennifer and Claude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Thank You Mark Rivera for providing Excellent Customer Service & for having my best interest at heart ♥. Suddenly my engine went out on my old car & I was forced to find another car. Upon arrival Mark Rivera greeted me & gave me a warm welcome. I came walking & left in a nice Suv. I am completely satisfied & grateful. If you're in need of a nice affordable vehicle I definitely recommend Mark Rivera as your Sales Agent!!!!! I would also like to thank Krysta for finding me a good interest rate.!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Jason Gibes was great to work with. Very knowledgeable on the RAM and easy to talk to. Highly recommend Jason and Dayton Andrews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Love this people. But Chelsea she is the best . She is the reason why we bought jeep There.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Mark Rivera was amazing from start to finish. As soon as I walked in he was caring and attentive. From providing refreshments all the way through test driving the vehicle. Mark made it easy! Looking forward towards future business with Dodge. Definitely has earned my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Came her looking around and found something I like very friendly Mark River and Olston was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Mike Kowalski did an exceptional job. he took time to answer all questions and concerns I had. The buying process went fast and smooth and I am very thrilled with my new truck. i would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing experience buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great dealership. Everyone was extremely nice and very good at answering my questions. Mike Kowalski was top notch! He went above and beyond in finding every possible way to save money (rebates, incentives, offers, etc.). In addition, he worked to help me on his day off. Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

This is our 3rd purchase with Dayton Andrews. That have always gone above and beyond to fit our needs! This time was a safe car for our daughter and our new grandson! They did not disappoint and on a Sunday at that! Mike is our go to guy as always! He is understanding and patient each and every purchase! Thank you Dayton Andrews!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I came in with a specific vehicle in mind from out of town and Stacey was very helpful, kind, and patient throughout the entire process. She came in on her day off and made sure everything was set up for a smooth transaction to purchase the vehicle and get back on the road for a long trip home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Bill was the best guy that helped me if I had 16 more people I would send them to him.. He was so helpful nice and sweet down to earth man.. Keep him he will always make a sell... Teresa Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Mike T-man was an AMAZING sales rep. He helped us build our Jeep Wrangler Sahara. He was professional, cordial and fun to work with through the entire process. We would buy another car from him and would certainly refer friends to him at Dayton Andrews. He has a great sense of humor too! 5 star experience:-) thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

The stale all were great it was a pleasure to do business here. Chelsea my sales lady was exceptional she knew everything about my jeep and explained everything very clearly. She was receptive to all my needs and definitely will recommend my friends to see her if they were to buy a Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I enjoyed purchasing from Dayton Andrews. Kristina was very helpful and made the process very smooth and easy going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

It had good selection and nice employees. It was clean and comfortable, especially as a new mom. I appreciated that there was a changing table in the bathroom. And they offered plenty of water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Mark rivera was extremely helpful since the moment we walked onto the lot. He knew his stuff and was very patient with us. We will be back to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

We bought a Jeep at Dayton Andrews 10 years ago. Today, we traded that Jeep for a Sierra Denali truck. Brian Picard and the entire staff were very helpful. We chose DA due to our last experience with buying our Jeep and could not be more pleased with the process and our new truck! Thank you Brian Pickard and the wonderful staff at Dayton Andrews in St Pete!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Easy to deal with. Very responsive. A pleasure to do business with. Would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Mark Rivera was honest and Claude Harris did a amazing job and I will recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Mark Rivera did a fine job was very concerned that everything was right wit the car, would definitely purchase again and recommend him,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The service at Dayton Andrew dodge was great however my salesmen Dennis was even better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

mark rivera is very professional and honest and will recommend him if you buying or selling a car awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!TOD!!!!!!! The service he gave me was GREAT! I love the way everything was handle. I had engine issues and I took my vehicle to the Clearwater location and My concerns was not fixed. I took my vehicle to the Saint Pete FL, location THEY FIXED THE MY ENGINE MISFIREING CONCERS, after multiple try's with the Clearwater location. Tod is a wonderful service advisor and he will treat you like family! Thank you Tod for your customer service and your true understanding. Ill see you soon for an oil change! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Everyone was wonderful. They ensured my experience was smooth. In fact, one of the sales manager Jimmy bought me M&Ms while I waited for my vehicle. Very kind group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

They were accommodating with all of our needs. We would use them in future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent inventory professional service from all staff including most importantly Chelsea! She was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very straightforward transaction, honesty and integrity in everything they do! Highly recommended Mike T in sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent service from Bill and everyone involved from finance to front desk to servicing the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Bill and Jim did a good job of being straight up about the numbers and allowing me to make the decision on what I wanted to do. No pressure was added and it was a great experience! I recommend Dayton Andrews for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Mike K was fantastic! Traded in my Kia and got into a Chrysler Pacifica beautiful car mike went through all the options and features! Financing was easy, overall great experience! I will be shopping with Dayton andrews from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Recently bought my RAM truck here from Mark Rivera! My experience on day of purchase was great! Mark guided me through the whole process making me feel comfortable and appreciated! Few weeks later I had an issue with the battery so I came by the dealership! Mark immediately greeted me with a smile. He saw my troubled looked and asked what was wrong. After sharing my dilemma with him he immediately took charge, spoke to whoever he needed to speak with and guided me once again to get this issue fixed. The parts department guy was awesome as was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Mark Rivera was awesome he was very polite and did not put any pressure and Claude the finance manager did outstanding as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Mark rivera provided excellent service and was very informative throughout the process and I will recommend him to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

mike my salesman was professional knowledgeable and helped me get into my new truck quick and easy, he took pride in his job and made it a fun process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

This dealership is first rate. That is why I am a repeat customer. My salesman is topnotch. The finance manager is easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

mark rivera had ordered me my 2018 owner’s manual in february.it of course was back ordered like everything during covid.but to my surprise when i went to see “pete” in parts yesterday it was there! thank you”pete” in parts!! thank you thank you thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Stacey was fantastic to work with. She knew what we were looking for and she delivered! Thank you Stacey Vaughn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Purchased my first car through Dayton Andrews & the experience was good from start to finish. Crista was amazing and so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Gary made everything very easy. Got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Friendly staff. Clean establishment. Efficient and easy. Bill is excellent! Highly recommend going here for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Austin is a great salesman! No pressure. The finance guy was quick and efficient! Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Mark Rivera was great very helpful and informative. Would highly recommend him. Answered all our questions clearly and politely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Jason biskey was of great help. I was able to get a good suv suitable for my kids and I. Appreciate all his help Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

My sales person Jason Biskey was amazing. Very patient and kind. Was there to help and he did. I purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport. Jason answered all my questions and was patient when I re-asked the same question. If u want a great experience ask for Jason. Christian the finance person was amazing as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Our experience at Dayton Andrew Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep was great. Our Salesman, Jason Biskey was thorough and very knowledgeable when it came talking to us about the Jeep we wanted. The entire process only took 2 hours from start to finish. We recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

My lease was ending and it was time to purchase. Jason was so helpful and made the buying process a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

This was one of the easiest and quickest sales. John and Jason were great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. They made it a great experience. Claude was also great to work with in finance. No pressure from anyone. Highly recommend all 3 of these gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

This dealership was well staffed with helpful individuals. We dealt with Jason Biskey. He wasn’t pushy and made us feel at ease. Jason was very knowledgeable and I would definitely refer someone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I'm a veteran and my experience was like a drive through while watching the changing of the guard! My husband and I had already done some homework; we knew what we wanted, we knew how much we wanted to pay, and we had a trade. I really wanted to start this paragraph off with God's soooo Good, because this is definitely the explanation and experience of how He maneuvered Jason Biskey 🗝 into our life! We drove through the dealership and after asking for a place to park, so we can come speak to a salesperson the bond begin! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

One of the easiest, most pleasant sales experiences I’ve ever had! Great personnel from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Mark Rivera was absolutely fantastic to work with.The best car buying experience I have ever had.He was kind,personable,friendly,and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased.He answered every question I had and if he didn't know the answer I received a call back within moments.I really can't praise him enough! Thank you Mark Rivera for making this large purchase so easy and wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Bought online and went down to pick vehicle up everything went smoothly no games or gimmicks. Was in and within two hours. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Awesome Customer Service. I would definitely recommend Dayton Andrews Dodge St Pete and salesman Mark Rivera to all my family and friends. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

For the past five years and the second vehicle purchase the service has been exceptional. I would recommend this dealership. This was the best vehicle purchase that I have had so far. Mike Tieman did an excellent job. I would give him six stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Great service have used this dealership multiple times and always had great experience with everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very pleasant service with Bill Picard. Third vehicle from this dealership. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Mike from the dealership was exceptional and made the whole process from start to finish as seamless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Scott at Dayton Andrew’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram St.Petersburg is an amazing sales associate that would help you get the dealer you are looking for. Everyone is friendly and looking to help you with your cars needs. I had the best experience shopping and buying my car from here. If you in the St Pete or Tampa area, this is the place you need to go for your new dodge jeep or Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Mark Rivera, great to work with super nice not pushy at all awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Mark rivera fue muy paciente atento y gentil con nosotros en el negocio de la compra del dodge Lo recomiendo a cualquier cliente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Dennis Perez and Mark Rivera were great! Sales managers and finance department were also great. Made me feel comfortable with my decision and gave me the confidence I needed to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Mark and Jason are awesome and made the experience very pleasurable and worked with you in order to get a deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience. From the first phone call Chelsea was awesome. Her knowledge of the vehicle and all its features was exceptional. She even took the time to set up my phone and made sure I knew how to use the Uconnect multi media center. By the time I drove away I felt like I was leaving a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The most amazing experience I can ask for! Couldn’t have asked for better help from Bill and the rest of the crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Mark Rivera and Claude Harris did a very professional job and they went above and beyond for me I do recommend these guys to my friends and family...for those that reads these reviews need to ask for Mark rivera..

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review